Slight improvements to data throughput, which may assist SCSI hosts with short timeouts v6.2.7
authorMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +1000)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 09:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +1000)
commit25c12d6e0f8acb8635232f52c26068e041b33123
tree1ba446a86bcf2b711a388311fabd2709e5482f73
parent9befd2a778cf9abe75aa3217aceac060ff615485
Slight improvements to data throughput, which may assist SCSI hosts with short timeouts
12 files changed:
CHANGELOG
STM32CubeMX/SCSI2SD-V6/Inc/stm32f2xx_it.h
STM32CubeMX/SCSI2SD-V6/Src/gpio.c
STM32CubeMX/SCSI2SD-V6/Src/stm32f2xx_it.c
rtl/fpga_bitmap.o
src/firmware/config.c
src/firmware/disk.c
src/firmware/scsi.c
src/firmware/scsi.h
src/firmware/scsiPhy.c
src/firmware/scsiPhy.h
src/firmware/sd.h