Add dist and install targets
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:55:40 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 23:43:16 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
commit748d52b1c8eb3f176b468da942e90c4c66157a80
treedbe11f3f24a776092f7343a3c7a06b5b8ccaed02
parent9ac16657e5c0093980f0dc0d0fd80724138c8a68
Add dist and install targets

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
software/scsi2sd-util/Makefile