Powerbook schematic and layout, not tested yet.
authorMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:38:56 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 01:39:45 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
commit99d7e25fb2fc7655592f3ef9ebd812a6e458a847
treeab9809a3a3e9266d66d5e8ef0793f168078cb50e
parentb3f13907f291af206ab1c1c759234606e1f029e6
Powerbook schematic and layout, not tested yet.

- Requires firmware pin assignment changesa (not done yet)
- DO NOT try and use the normal SCSI2SD firmware - it may cause
physical damage
16 files changed:
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GBL [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GBO [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GBP [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GBS [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GML [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GTL [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GTO [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GTP [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.GTS [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/gerber-pbook/scsi2sd-pbook.TXT [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/scsi2sd-pbook.pcb [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/scsi2sd-pbook.sch [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/symbols/ARMJTAG.fp [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/symbols/HEADER34_2_RA.fp [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/symbols/HEADER40_2mm_RA.fp [new file with mode: 0644]
hardware/symbols/HEADER50_straight.fp [new file with mode: 0644]