Add a .spec to create scsi2sd-util RPM
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 23:43:17 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
commitdcb5ee00563c246b3f9aa695b6c5aaa682c4d2dd
tree74819958097ba2b5c2d8d63ce3d10ee441620ccd
parent748d52b1c8eb3f176b468da942e90c4c66157a80
Add a .spec to create scsi2sd-util RPM

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
software/scsi2sd-util/scsi2sd-util.spec [new file with mode: 0644]