Move log dump to a function
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitec0058772c76dc59719c3046b738f4318ba3688b
treefe5e71786bcb1a3e3212694236c5dee1e018d5de
parentdcb5ee00563c246b3f9aa695b6c5aaa682c4d2dd
Move log dump to a function

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
software/scsi2sd-util/scsi2sd-util.cc