Fixed linking erro on Ubuntu 15.10
authorNorman Schleicher <normanschleicher@gmx.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +1000)
commit0b4412626060cde8f535392931137b1292e9a332
treeca89dbfe9911ebce686816b75693cd2831070f36
parente13a6e2678f4628dde4a67921485d7713a00c1f6
Fixed linking erro on Ubuntu 15.10

Signed-off-by: Michael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
software/scsi2sd-util/Makefile