SCSI2SD: correctly manage media type
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:39:49 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit6d5c68d676f18796bd7c2457564a4a9046aa2123
treed3ad38b63516dce643c1e0fb8881129fcde335ec
parentec0058772c76dc59719c3046b738f4318ba3688b
SCSI2SD: correctly manage media type

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
software/SCSI2SD/src/mode.c