Add USE_SYSTEM makefile variable to use system libraries
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:36:23 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 23:42:48 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commit9ac16657e5c0093980f0dc0d0fd80724138c8a68
tree50102c674fc8b4208bde4136c9d56de001e8854a
parent4f14ac665a0f1342797285fa067efe3cbf3ffde7
Add USE_SYSTEM makefile variable to use system libraries

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
software/scsi2sd-util/Makefile
software/scsi2sd-util/scsi2sd-util.cc