SCSI2SD: correctly manage media type
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:39:49 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
software/SCSI2SD/src/mode.c

index b5551d1..5cdf5de 100755 (executable)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ static void doModeSense(
        uint8_t mediumType = 0;\r
        uint8_t deviceSpecificParam = 0;\r
        uint8_t density = 0;\r
        uint8_t mediumType = 0;\r
        uint8_t deviceSpecificParam = 0;\r
        uint8_t density = 0;\r
-       switch (scsiDev.target->cfg->deviceType == CONFIG_OPTICAL)\r
+       switch (scsiDev.target->cfg->deviceType)\r
        {\r
        case CONFIG_FIXED:\r
        case CONFIG_REMOVEABLE:\r
        {\r
        case CONFIG_FIXED:\r
        case CONFIG_REMOVEABLE:\r