libzipper.git
3 years agoSuport for cross-compiling for Windows using mingw master origin/HEAD origin/master 1.0.4
Michael McMaster [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +1000)]
Suport for cross-compiling for Windows using mingw

6 years agoFixed lintian errors v1.0.3
Michael McMaster [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +1000)]
Fixed lintian errors

6 years agoAdded android support.
Michael McMaster [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +1000)]
Added android support.

7 years agoFixed an issue in deflate that would cause corruption or fail v1.0.2
Michael McMaster [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:04:11 +0000 (06:04 +1000)]
Fixed an issue in deflate that would cause corruption or fail
extract valid files.

7 years ago- Fixed source package version to match debian bug #628118 deb-1.0.1-1
Michael McMaster [Sun, 29 May 2011 23:58:59 +0000 (09:58 +1000)]
- Fixed source package version to match debian bug #628118
- changed autodeb.sh script to produce signed packages, and ensure
the resulting changelog includes both the source and binary package
information

7 years agoUpdated debian packing for initial upload to mentors.debian.net
Michael McMaster [Sun, 29 May 2011 09:58:22 +0000 (19:58 +1000)]
Updated debian packing for initial upload to mentors.debian.net

7 years agoAdded file modification time support. v1.0.1
Michael McMaster [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:34:21 +0000 (21:34 +1000)]
Added file modification time support.

7 years agoCreated the zipper utility, and packaged the utility and documentation.
Michael McMaster [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:49:42 +0000 (06:49 +1000)]
Created the zipper utility, and packaged the utility and documentation.

7 years agoOops, missed a file v1.0.0
Michael McMaster [Sat, 21 May 2011 13:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Oops, missed a file

7 years agoAdded the built artifacts
Michael McMaster [Sat, 21 May 2011 13:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +1000)]
Added the built artifacts

7 years agoInitial release!
Michael McMaster [Sat, 21 May 2011 13:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +1000)]
Initial release!

7 years agozip and gzip complete. Debian packaging in progress.
Michael McMaster [Fri, 20 May 2011 14:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +1000)]
zip and gzip complete. Debian packaging in progress.

7 years agoZIP Compression works!
Michael McMaster [Thu, 19 May 2011 11:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +1000)]
ZIP Compression works!

7 years agoUnzip works!
Michael McMaster [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 05:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +1000)]
Unzip works!