Fix issue setting new Blind Writes config option
authorMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +1000)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +1000)
commit0c25aa97ddfc1a9900ee7954c91268e2aad02fa9
tree76180da0c5f2517472990b4fc1448a1a9d6ad62e
parentb4ca08d2eaa54501e74d86a0dbc134a4317c99ac
Fix issue setting new Blind Writes config option
src/scsi2sd-util6/BoardPanel.cc