Fix DMA IRQ priorty to be less than the SDIO IRQ
authorMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +1000)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +1000)
commit85f95fde4b691aadab897de0d714749c1c3d88f6
treed1440a143e246130a539ccf44ec9738f07e09dd3
parentdcb691e0d28c81aa93ae411f7b5f9a71d0357033
Fix DMA IRQ priorty to be less than the SDIO IRQ
STM32CubeMX/2020c/SCSI2SD-V6.ioc
STM32CubeMX/2020c/Src/dma.c
STM32CubeMX/2020c/Src/main.c
STM32CubeMX/2020c/TrueSTUDIO/SCSI2SD-V6/.project
STM32CubeMX/2021/2021.ioc
STM32CubeMX/2021/Src/dma.c
STM32CubeMX/2021/Src/sdio.c
STM32CubeMX/2021/TrueSTUDIO/2021/.project
src/firmware/cubemx.patch [deleted file]
src/firmware/sd.c