Fixes for 2021 board
authorMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 10:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +1000)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 10:30:55 +0000 (20:30 +1000)
commit8c002ff6c777bc6ea0d6a635ce5895380bd51024
tree9420637d02bd95383b913c073742c5624e7db06f
parentfa09595d5ccdac631e816c17ecfc9b2b2f5798ec
Fixes for 2021 board
13 files changed:
Makefile.2020c
Makefile.2021
src/firmware/config.c
src/firmware/hwversion.c
src/firmware/main.c
src/firmware/usb_device/usb_device.c
src/firmware/usb_device/usb_device.h
src/firmware/usb_device/usbd_composite.c
src/firmware/usb_device/usbd_composite.h
src/firmware/usb_device/usbd_desc.h
src/firmware/usb_device/usbd_hid.c
src/firmware/usb_device/usbd_hid.h
src/firmware/usb_device/usbd_msc.h