Prevent 16bits of data hanging around and confusing the fifo empty check v6.4.9
authorMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Fri, 21 May 2021 10:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +1000)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Fri, 21 May 2021 11:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +1000)
commitd255d38370e815b4ef45491122d3100cc6aae946
treea22515065f650f14ee0cf7cd9d78e17cc7759c94
parentb14903f2db251b70694d528a31d8567cadd9886f
Prevent 16bits of data hanging around and confusing the fifo empty check
STM32CubeMX/2021/2021.ioc
STM32CubeMX/2021/Src/fmc.c
src/firmware/config.c
src/firmware/main.c
src/firmware/scsiPhy.c