Fixed linking erro on Ubuntu 15.10
authorNorman Schleicher <normanschleicher@gmx.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerMichael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Michael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
software/scsi2sd-util/Makefile

index 3371463..61a779b 100755 (executable)
@@ -179,11 +179,11 @@ endif
 
 $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-util$(EXE): $(OBJ) $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-util.o
        mkdir -p $(dir $@)
 
 $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-util$(EXE): $(OBJ) $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-util.o
        mkdir -p $(dir $@)
-       $(CXX) $(CXXFLAGS) $^ $(LDFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS_WX) -o $@
+       $(CXX) $(CXXFLAGS) $^ $(LDFLAGS_WX) $(LDFLAGS) -o $@
 
 $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-monitor$(EXE): $(OBJ) $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-monitor.o
        mkdir -p $(dir $@)
 
 $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-monitor$(EXE): $(OBJ) $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-monitor.o
        mkdir -p $(dir $@)
-       $(CXX) $(CXXFLAGS) $^ $(LDFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS_WX) -o $@
+       $(CXX) $(CXXFLAGS) $^ $(LDFLAGS_WX) $(LDFLAGS) -o $@
 
 clean:
        rm $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-util$(EXE) $(OBJ) $(BUILD)/libzipper/buildstamp
 
 clean:
        rm $(BUILD)/scsi2sd-util$(EXE) $(OBJ) $(BUILD)/libzipper/buildstamp