SCSI2SD.git
7 months agoFix bug in using nor flash storage without SD master
Michael McMaster [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 03:48:51 +0000 (13:48 +1000)]
Fix bug in using nor flash storage without SD

7 months agoRemove unused method
Michael McMaster [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 11:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +1000)]
Remove unused method

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of winterfell.codesrc.com:projects/SCSI2SD
Michael McMaster [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of winterfell.codesrc.com:projects/SCSI2SD

7 months agoMore v5.2 bug fixes
Michael McMaster [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +1000)]
More v5.2 bug fixes

7 months agoOperator precedence is a thing
Michael McMaster [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:45:22 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
Operator precedence is a thing

7 months agoImprovements to SD media detection, esp. when using nor flash on 5.2
Michael McMaster [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +1000)]
Improvements to SD media detection, esp. when using nor flash on 5.2

7 months agoImproved reliability when writing data to flash over USB
Michael McMaster [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 11:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +1000)]
Improved reliability when writing data to flash over USB

7 months agoAdd v5.2 missing generated files norFlash
Michael McMaster [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 22:40:41 +0000 (08:40 +1000)]
Add v5.2 missing generated files

8 months agoPerform a software reset of the spi flash before init
Michael McMaster [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +1000)]
Perform a software reset of the spi flash before init

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' into norFlash
Michael McMaster [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into norFlash

8 months agoAdd SPI NOR Flash as a backend storage device
Michael McMaster [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 12:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +1000)]
Add SPI NOR Flash as a backend storage device

8 months agoSPI Flash DMA support
Michael McMaster [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 02:13:38 +0000 (12:13 +1000)]
SPI Flash DMA support

8 months agoFix bug with TEST UNIT READY on spi flash storage
Michael McMaster [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +1000)]
Fix bug with TEST UNIT READY on spi flash storage

8 months agoImplement reading spi flash over SCSI
Michael McMaster [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 21:20:13 +0000 (07:20 +1000)]
Implement reading spi flash over SCSI

8 months agoCompile fixes for spi flash read/write
Michael McMaster [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +1000)]
Compile fixes for spi flash read/write

9 months agoAddd spi flash read/write/erase
Michael McMaster [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:00:16 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Addd spi flash read/write/erase

9 months agoInvert logic of the nor flash HOLD pin
Michael McMaster [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
Invert logic of the nor flash HOLD pin

9 months agoFix up crashing firmware
Michael McMaster [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 00:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +1000)]
Fix up crashing firmware

9 months agoAdd SPI flash initialisation
Michael McMaster [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 10:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +1000)]
Add SPI flash initialisation

9 months agoFix issue preventing scsi selection
Michael McMaster [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 09:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +1000)]
Fix issue preventing scsi selection

9 months agoFix up compilation issues
Michael McMaster [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +1000)]
Fix up compilation issues

9 months agoUntested port of V6 multidev branch commit 3dc7c11acb55b16fd0a8a033f9fe877d7b18f269
Michael McMaster [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 12:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +1000)]
Untested port of V6 multidev branch commit 3dc7c11acb55b16fd0a8a033f9fe877d7b18f269

10 months agoAdd second SPI master for 5.2 board
Michael McMaster [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 11:44:09 +0000 (21:44 +1000)]
Add second SPI master for 5.2 board

12 months agoAdd V5.2 board support to scsi2sd-util
Michael McMaster [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 03:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +1000)]
Add V5.2 board support to scsi2sd-util

12 months agoFix USB ID to identify V5.2 boards
Michael McMaster [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +1000)]
Fix USB ID to identify V5.2 boards

12 months agoAdd initial V5.2 board support
Michael McMaster [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +1000)]
Add initial V5.2 board support

22 months agoFix invalid CDROM READ TOC responses (thanks Simon Gander)
Michael McMaster [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 08:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +1000)]
Fix invalid CDROM READ TOC responses (thanks Simon Gander)

22 months agoFix compile issue v4.8.4
Michael McMaster [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 10:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +1000)]
Fix compile issue

22 months agoUpdate release version
Michael McMaster [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 11:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +1000)]
Update release version

22 months agoFix for VMS 5.5-2 for incorrect Inquiry command allocation lengths
Michael McMaster [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +1000)]
Fix for VMS 5.5-2 for incorrect Inquiry command allocation lengths

22 months agoFix for VMS 5.5-2: Only send mode page 5 if configured as floppy.
Michael McMaster [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +1000)]
Fix for VMS 5.5-2: Only send mode page 5 if configured as floppy.

Author: Landon Rodgers

22 months agoAdd READ DEFECT DATA command emulation
Michael McMaster [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +1000)]
Add READ DEFECT DATA command emulation

2 years agoPrepare for release v4.8.3
Michael McMaster [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Prepare for release

2 years agoFix SD card hotswap bug when the SCSI host is constantly polling
Michael McMaster [Mon, 27 May 2019 10:02:08 +0000 (20:02 +1000)]
Fix SD card hotswap bug when the SCSI host is constantly polling

2 years agoUpdate IDE files
Michael McMaster [Wed, 22 May 2019 10:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +1000)]
Update IDE files

2 years agoAdd scsi mode page 0 support
Michael McMaster [Wed, 22 May 2019 10:01:44 +0000 (20:01 +1000)]
Add scsi mode page 0 support

2 years agoFix regression for EMU EMAX
Michael McMaster [Wed, 22 May 2019 09:56:46 +0000 (19:56 +1000)]
Fix regression for EMU EMAX

2 years agoAdd better floppy MODE page support
Michael McMaster [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 05:37:17 +0000 (15:37 +1000)]
Add better floppy MODE page support

2 years agoAdd 10ms delay to seek command
Michael McMaster [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 05:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +1000)]
Add 10ms delay to seek command

2 years agoImprove XEBEC controller support
Michael McMaster [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 05:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +1000)]
Improve XEBEC controller support

2 years agoCleanup
Michael McMaster [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +1000)]
Cleanup

2 years agoAdding support for DB25 External board V5.5
Michael McMaster [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +1000)]
Adding support for DB25 External board V5.5

3 years agoCleanup
Michael McMaster [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 19:36:12 +0000 (05:36 +1000)]
Cleanup

3 years agoPrepare for release v4.8.1
Michael McMaster [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:41:53 +0000 (20:41 +1000)]
Prepare for release

3 years agoFix for multiple devices on the scsi bus.
Michael McMaster [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 12:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +1000)]
Fix for multiple devices on the scsi bus.

3 years agoMinor config fixes for 5.1 support. v4.8
Michael McMaster [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:35:36 +0000 (20:35 +1000)]
Minor config fixes for 5.1 support.

3 years agoAdded V5.1 support, XEBEC support, and fixed some bugs. V4.8-RC1
Michael McMaster [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +1000)]
Added V5.1 support, XEBEC support, and fixed some bugs.

3 years agoFix Unit Serial Number inquiry page to return configured value.
Michael McMaster [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:20:55 +0000 (20:20 +1000)]
Fix Unit Serial Number inquiry page to return configured value.

4 years agoUpdate to PSoC Creator 4.0 v4.7.1
Michael McMaster [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 23:07:22 +0000 (09:07 +1000)]
Update to PSoC Creator 4.0

4 years agoUpdate changelog
Michael McMaster [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 05:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +1000)]
Update changelog

4 years agoFix crash when SD card is smaller than starting sector of scsi disk
Michael McMaster [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 04:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +1000)]
Fix crash when SD card is smaller than starting sector of scsi disk

4 years agoFix input of size fieds and CDROM sector length in scsi2sd-util
Michael McMaster [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Fix input of size fieds and CDROM sector length in scsi2sd-util

4 years agoAdding vendor specific (OMTI) commands v4.7
Michael McMaster [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +1000)]
Adding vendor specific (OMTI) commands

4 years agoV4.7 release fixes
Michael McMaster [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +1000)]
V4.7 release fixes

5 years agoMore custom mode page fixes - fall-through to standard pages if not found
Michael McMaster [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:33:03 +0000 (19:33 +1000)]
More custom mode page fixes - fall-through to standard pages if not found

5 years agoAllow custom VPD pages
Michael McMaster [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +1000)]
Allow custom VPD pages

5 years agoSupport custom mode pages
Michael McMaster [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +1000)]
Support custom mode pages

5 years agov4.6 release v4.6
Michael McMaster [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +1000)]
v4.6 release

5 years agoLots of bug fixes.
Michael McMaster [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 12:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +1000)]
Lots of bug fixes.
 - Reset fix
 - Overrun fifo on fast scsi host fix
 - Startup time improvement
 - Allows overwriting the bootloader
 - Adds "sticky" sel option
 - Adds map luns to id option

5 years agoFix for using scsi2sd-util on Windows 10.
Michael McMaster [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:59:25 +0000 (19:59 +1000)]
Fix for using scsi2sd-util on Windows 10.

5 years agoFixed linking erro on Ubuntu 15.10
Norman Schleicher [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Fixed linking erro on Ubuntu 15.10

Signed-off-by: Michael McMaster <michael@codesrc.com>
5 years agoFinal tweaks for v4.5 v4.05.00
Michael McMaster [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +1000)]
Final tweaks for v4.5

5 years agoCompile fixes
Michael McMaster [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 10:30:53 +0000 (20:30 +1000)]
Compile fixes

5 years agoBug fixes galore! Added lots more settings, and moved them into another config tab
Michael McMaster [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +1000)]
Bug fixes galore! Added lots more settings, and moved them into another config tab
- wxWidgets upgrade to 3.02
- PSoC Creator upgrade to 3.3

6 years agoCDROM: allow to boot from MacOS 7.6 CDROM
Laurent Vivier [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:45:58 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
CDROM: allow to boot from MacOS 7.6 CDROM

Reading one sector from the CDROM is always reading several (4)
from the SD card, so always set multBlock to one in this case.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
6 years agoAdd DB25 adapter hardware design, plus other minor fixes
Michael McMaster [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:23:45 +0000 (20:23 +1000)]
Add DB25 adapter hardware design, plus other minor fixes

6 years agoSCSI2SD: correctly manage media type
Laurent Vivier [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
SCSI2SD: correctly manage media type

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
6 years agoMove log dump to a function
Laurent Vivier [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Move log dump to a function

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
6 years agoAdd a .spec to create scsi2sd-util RPM
Laurent Vivier [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Add a .spec to create scsi2sd-util RPM

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
6 years agoAdd dist and install targets
Laurent Vivier [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:55:40 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Add dist and install targets

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
6 years agoAdd USE_SYSTEM makefile variable to use system libraries
Laurent Vivier [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:36:23 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Add USE_SYSTEM makefile variable to use system libraries

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
6 years agocompile fixups mo
Michael McMaster [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 05:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +1000)]
compile fixups

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://webhost.codesrc.com/home/michael/projects/SCSI2SD
Michael McMaster [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 05:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://webhost.codesrc.com/home/michael/projects/SCSI2SD

6 years agoInitial tape and magneto-optical support
Michael McMaster [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 05:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +1000)]
Initial tape and magneto-optical support

6 years agoGlitch filter configuration options and update to PSoC Creator v3.2 v4.04.00
Michael McMaster [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
Glitch filter configuration options and update to PSoC Creator v3.2

6 years agoPerformance fixes, scsi2sd-util crash fixes, scsi2 config option.
Michael McMaster [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +1000)]
Performance fixes, scsi2sd-util crash fixes, scsi2 config option.

6 years agoscsi2sd-util crash on exit fix (again) v4.03.00
Michael McMaster [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 08:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +1000)]
scsi2sd-util crash on exit fix (again)

6 years agoAdding configurable geometry support to firmware.
Michael McMaster [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +1000)]
Adding configurable geometry support to firmware.

Fix for scsi2sd-util crashes on exit.

6 years agoEMU EMAX 1/2 fixes.
Michael McMaster [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 22:57:32 +0000 (08:57 +1000)]
EMU EMAX 1/2 fixes.

Additional delays for SCSI1 hosts to improve compatibility with slow SCSI
controllers

Slight performance improvement for SCSI2 hosts (500us per command)

Config settings may now be saved/loaded via XML files in scsi2sd-util.

6 years agoAdd missing SWV trace functions.
Michael McMaster [Tue, 5 May 2015 10:15:22 +0000 (20:15 +1000)]
Add missing SWV trace functions.

6 years agoHardcode a default config, which is written to flash on first boot. v4.02.04
Michael McMaster [Mon, 4 May 2015 13:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +1000)]
Hardcode a default config, which is written to flash on first boot.

The bootloader fails checksums if the config is defined within a
code section, then later modified.
Hacking the .hex file isn't possible either because PSoC Programmer
checks that the non-bootloadable part of the flash is empty.

6 years agoClean up version number mishap (4.2.3 reported as 4.2.2)
Michael McMaster [Mon, 4 May 2015 11:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +1000)]
Clean up version number mishap (4.2.3 reported as 4.2.2)

Reduce size of mode pages for SCSI1 hosts
Stability improvements whan handling resets during SCSI reads.

6 years agoSupply dummy trace.h to get the code to compile.
Michael McMaster [Mon, 4 May 2015 11:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +1000)]
Supply dummy trace.h to get the code to compile.

6 years agoSWV tracing for diagnosing hangs.
Michael McMaster [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:39:25 +0000 (20:39 +1000)]
SWV tracing for diagnosing hangs.

Patch provided by James Laird-Wah <james@laird-wah.net>

6 years agoAdd tool to allow manual hacking of .hex firmware files
Michael McMaster [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:21:28 +0000 (20:21 +1000)]
Add tool to allow manual hacking of .hex firmware files

6 years agoReduce size of mode pages for SCSI1 hosts
Michael McMaster [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +1000)]
Reduce size of mode pages for SCSI1 hosts

6 years agoRemoved default config from flash. v4.02.03
Michael McMaster [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 22:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +1000)]
Removed default config from flash.

The bootloader checksum check fails if the configuration is changed.

6 years agoSmall compatibility improvements, and added scsi2sd-monitor test program v4.02.02
Michael McMaster [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 06:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Small compatibility improvements, and added scsi2sd-monitor test program

6 years agoImplement WRITE BUFFER and WRITE WITH VERIFY commands v4.01.01
Michael McMaster [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +1000)]
Implement WRITE BUFFER and WRITE WITH VERIFY commands

Also fixes a problem with SD card initialisation not setting
the clock back to normal on an error condition. The next
initialisation attempt ends up running the card at a very slow
rate.

6 years agoSupport VMS 5.5_2 mode page bits. v4.01.00
Michael McMaster [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 09:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +1000)]
Support VMS 5.5_2 mode page bits.

6 years agoSD card interface rewrite to improve compatibility with some SD cards.
Michael McMaster [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
SD card interface rewrite to improve compatibility with some SD cards.

- Fixed write problems with Samsung SD card controllers
- Added workaround to prevent timeouts on slow writes.
- Upgrade to PSoC Creator 3.1 and gcc 4.8.4

6 years agoChange default configuration to 2GB limit, no parity, no attention. v4.00.03
Michael McMaster [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Change default configuration to 2GB limit, no parity, no attention.

6 years agoFix SD hotswap when using long microSD to SD cables. v4.00.01
Michael McMaster [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Fix SD hotswap when using long microSD to SD cables.

6 years agoMerge branch 'scsi2sd-util' v4.00.00
Michael McMaster [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 23:25:55 +0000 (09:25 +1000)]
Merge branch 'scsi2sd-util'

6 years agoscsi2sd-util bug fixes and hot swap support.
Michael McMaster [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 23:22:01 +0000 (09:22 +1000)]
scsi2sd-util bug fixes and hot swap support.

6 years agoPreparing for pick-and-place assembly (xy file)
Michael McMaster [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +1000)]
Preparing for pick-and-place assembly (xy file)

6 years agoEmulation of multiple SCSI targets now working. scsi2sd-util
Michael McMaster [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 03:17:06 +0000 (13:17 +1000)]
Emulation of multiple SCSI targets now working.

The CDROM device support has a few bugs, as does scsi2sd-util

6 years agoMerge scsi2sd-util GUI changes
Michael McMaster [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
Merge  scsi2sd-util GUI changes

Conflicts:
software/SCSI2SD/src/config.c
software/SCSI2SD/src/disk.c
software/SCSI2SD/src/scsi.c
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitter.h
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitter_cfg.c
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfittergnu.inc
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitteriar.inc
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitterrv.inc
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/project.h
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.cycdx
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.cyfit
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.cyprj
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.svd
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/TopDesign/TopDesign.cysch
software/SCSI2SD/v3/SCSI2SD.cydsn/scsiTarget/scsiTarget.v
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitter.h
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitter_cfg.c
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfittergnu.inc
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitteriar.inc
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/cyfitterrv.inc
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoC5/project.h
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/Generated_Source/PSoCCreatorExportIDE.xml
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.cycdx
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.cyfit
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.cyprj
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/SCSI2SD.svd
software/SCSI2SD/v4/SCSI2SD.cydsn/TopDesign/TopDesign.cysch

6 years agoInitial scsi2sd-util GUI tool.
Michael McMaster [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +1000)]
Initial scsi2sd-util GUI tool.

Firmware upgrade and config save/load mostly works.
Firmware isn't making use of the new configuration yet.

6 years agoUpdate 3.5" board revision to 4.2c.
Michael McMaster [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +1000)]
Update 3.5" board revision to 4.2c.

Added bulk capacitance to help resolve SD card write issues.